Calendar Recipe Box Shopping List Address Book
      
 
 
The Vegan Diet

Vegans are vegetarians who also exclude meat, eggs, dairy products, and all other animal-derived ingredients, such as gelatin. Vegans avoid wearing or using anything made with leather, fur, or feathers, too.


 








 
Simply fill out the required fields to begin enjoying the benefits of FamilyTime.com – it’s fast and it’s free.
* required



 
 
Concerned about privacy? Rest assured, we never sell or share your personal information.
See our Privacy Policy.
//